The fate of a person is influenced not only by the name or zodiac sign. As you know, each sign has its own planet, providing protection to people born under a certain constellation. Like the sign of the zodiac, the planet patron has a direct impact on the character and behavior of a person.

Planets in zodiac signs

Influence of planets on signs of the zodiac, general facts

The action of the planets correspond to the principle of the duality of the external and internal worlds of man. In most cases, the planets are symbols of energy sources. Moreover, the energy emanating from the planets can be in three forms - harmonious, disharmonious, or mixed. Planets in the signs of the zodiac and their influence can be divided into four levels, each of which has its own sphere of actions and manifestations. Let's take a closer look at each level.

Influence of the first level planets

The planets of the first level include the Sun and the Moon. Luminaries, as patrons of zodiac constellations, are the basis of all the circumstances of outer life, while being the same basis for the human psyche. The influence of the planets in the signs of the zodiac at this level is clearly distributed both in the outer and in the inner sphere of life. For example, the Sun, as the patron planet of the first level, is responsible for the will and intentions in the inner side of life. Outwardly, this luminary is responsible for the dictates of external circumstances. In this case, the dictates include the human will in an imperative manner.

The moon, in turn, is responsible for the conditions of society and the subconscious of the public, if we consider the external manifestations of its influence. Part of the inner life, which is influenced by the luminary, concerns the desire and reaction of the subconscious, which is reflexive.

Planets in zodiac signs. Second level

This level of patron planets includes Mercury, Venus and Mars. As at the previous level, each planet from this set is responsible for specific manifestations of human character and behavior. Generally speaking, we can safely say that this level is responsible for circumstances that everyone can influence, without resorting to either psychoanalysis or to any magical resources of the individual.

Mars symbolizes the position of the activity of the external world in relation to each specific individual. And by using the subconscious, this planet can awaken the instincts of an aggressive nature and activate all the mechanisms by which physical and mental energy is released.

Venus is in close connection with the signs of the correct perception of the external world, namely, love and aesthetics. If we consider the external manifestations of the influence of this planet, then they are responsible for the behavior over which man is to a certain extent powerful. For example, the influence of this planet is manifested in situations where rudeness takes place, and the result depends on what answer you give.

Mercury, belonging to the second level of the planet-patrons, has long been considered a symbol of rational thinking, reason. Mercury serves as a means of modeling and a connecting element between desires and intentions, as well as action and perception. The close relationship of this patron planet with the rest of the planets on the first three levels is based on his amazing ability to model anything, even love or hate.

The third level of the planet-patrons and their impact on humans

The third level planets mainly influence their programs of karmic origin. At this level of the planet in the signs of the zodiac symbolize the circumstances on which a person can have only a minor effect that will be felt.

Jupiter expands human consciousness and provides him with opportunities for further growth and development, symbolizing the influence of large groups of society. In terms of the inner world, this planet influences the boundaries of the psyche, expanding them and allowing you to create new subconscious programs.

Saturn is diametrically opposed. Under the influence of this planet, the possibilities are narrowed, and obstacles and hindrances appear on the way that cannot be overcome without making great efforts for a long time.

Chiron, as a planet of the third level, acts as a balance and provides opportunities for people to realize that the inner and outer sides of each person’s life are identical. Thanks to the influence of Chiron, you can deduce the connection between events and circumstances of the inner and outer worlds, and also helps to begin using karmic laws in practice.

Fourth level of planets

In fact, the fourth level planets represent the highest incarnation of the patrons of the constellations, which are on the second level. Pluto is the embodiment of Mars in the highest degree, Neptune is the highest Venus, and Uranus is in accordance with Mercury. The power of a person over the fourth level is very small, so most of the events taking place under the influence of these planets are perceived as inevitable, like rock, which can only be taken in different ways. At the level of the inner world, the fourth level of the planets is responsible for the qualities and abilities of an innate nature or very deep programs in the subconscious.

The interaction of planets and signs

Planets do not affect humans alone. Each patron passes the zodiac for a certain period of time. During this time, the planets in the signs of the zodiac awaken in a person certain qualities and lines of conduct. It is worth noting that Mars in Scorpio will have a different impact than any other planet in the same sign.

Each planet in this or that sign can awaken certain talents and abilities in a person. For example, Venus in Pisces, which is responsible for emotions and sensitivity, can help to awaken the inclination to music, in particular to classical. It is worth noting that such a combination of a planet and a sign is the best for women.

At the same time, Mars in Scorpio can arouse interest and craving for danger, combining it with a high level of intuition and calculus.